POETSArtists

When I first moved to Chicago back in 2007 I heard about POETSArtists through other artists, and had wanted to enter.  Now this year I have had my work featured twice in both the Chicago issue as well as the Artists on Artists issue, and have been invited to participate in collaborative show “From Motion to Stillness” with Sergio Gomez from 33 Contemporary and POETSArtists.  I’ve been very honored and flattered by the inclusion of all of them, and look forward to many more collaborations with Didi Menéndez, creator and publisher of POETSArtists.  Be sure to check out their site at poetsandartists.com

I was recently asked to be part of another publication, but I will keep you posted on that when the time draws near.

Leave a Reply

