New Year. . .

Since the new year has started in earnest, I find that it is time to change some things in my art life.  So updating my artist statement, bio, images, and paperwork.  I have a new commitment to writing about my art on a weekly basis, and sharing more thoughts and progress images.  Planning more trips to galleries, museums, studio visits, meetings, openings, talks, artist interviews, and inviting more people to come by my studio at FM*Gallery.  I am more determined to be even more disciplined in productivity in both painting, drawing, and applying to exhibitions and curating.  Also if I play my cards right, I want to get back into an etching studio.  Sooo many things planned and little time to do it in, but determination and hard work prevails all.

One thought on “New Year. . .

Leave a Reply

